Nourish-Savannah

My birthday was on a Monday this year. I was working a weird part time schedule at my job from 1:30-6:30. My husband and I had went out to dinner a few days before so I really didn’t have any plans. I decided to take a trip downtown to walk around some and enjoy all of Savannah’s shops. 

When we had went to dinner previously we had passed by a cute, little shop that had bath products in the window. My husband encouraged me to go inside and buy something but I brushed it off as we didn’t need to spend any extra money and we went on our way. 

I happen to walk past it again while I was out and decided to go in and look around. This was the coolest shop ever. They offer bath fizzies in tons of scents. Everything in their store is home made in small batches. They have salt scrubs, soap and many other things. 

  
This is one of the six bath fizzies that I purchased. It was a citrus smell which was amazing seeing as I love anything citrus. A few of the others I purchased was lavender, mint julep, and some type of eucalyptus fizzie. 

If you ever visit Savannah, make sure to stop in this store! I got 6 bath fizzies for $15 which is pretty affordable. If you’re not planning a trip to Savannah,  you can also order online from their website here

Enjoy!

Broughton & Arrow

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-66063722-1’, ‘auto’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

Leave a Reply

