Just a short blog update!

Some of you may have noticed I haven’t been posting as frequently. A few months ago my 5 year old laptop decided to die on me completely. I have since been doing all of my photos and blog posts from my phone. This is extremely time consuming and leads to low quality posts. As of right now we don’t have the extra money to put into purchasing a new laptop for me, so I’m turning to my readers for help! 

All the money raised will go towards purchasing my laptop and converting my blog into the best it can be! I have set up a gofundme account here: gofundme.com/swf92muk I would like to purchase my laptop from Amazon so if you would prefer to send an Amazon gift card the email is broughtonandarrow@gmail.com thanks guys!

Leave a Reply

