My Best Ways To Take A Rest Day

LexiLife

Hello again fellow fitness bloggers!

I’m blogging abnormally soon after my last post about lazy gym hacks, mainly because I wanted to say a HUGE thank you as I’ve reached over 250 followersnow! Should I make a twitter & Instagram for this blog? Would you guys be interested in that? Please let me know!

I love giving you guys entertaining posts to read. And it’s also comforting to know that some of the stuff I write relates to others too – I’m not alone!

Anyways,on with the blog post Katy. Today was my rest day, unexpectedly due to university studies taking priority for once, but I wondered if it would help to share what I do on my rest days with all you. It would be great to know what you get up to too, comment below and I’ll be sure to get back to you.

View original post 610 more words

3 thoughts on “My Best Ways To Take A Rest Day

Leave a Reply

